Clubs

Montana Tech's AADE
Montana Tech’s AADE

Clubs

Montana Tech has numerous registered student organizations; there is something for everyone here at Tech! The student clubs cover a wide range of topics and interest areas. See the list of clubs below, to find contact information. 2016-2017 Club Contacts

 

Interested in starting a club?

If you are interested in starting a student organization/club then please fill out the Student Organization Application. and submit to the ASMT offices located in the SUB.

 

Club President Email Advisor
American Association of Drilling Engineers Jonathan Kujawa jkujawa1@mtech.edu David Nugent
American Indian Science and Engineering Society Durian Eves dmeves@mtech.edu Bev Hartline
American Society of Mechanical Engineers Christopher Liebel cliebel@mtech.edu Steve Tarrant
American Society of Safety Engineers Casey Schilling cschilling@mtech.edu Roger Jensen
Association of Computational Machinery Trevor Brooks tbrooks@mtech.edu Jeff Braun
Baptist Student Union Ryan Koch rkoch@mtech.edu Luke Buckley
Chi Alpha Campus Ministry Weston Dishman wdish775@gmail.com
Club Met Tyler Golden tgolden@mtech.edu Courtney Young
CRABS Rugby Noah Davis ndavis@mtech.edu Tim Kober
Engineers Without Borders Conner Kerins ckerins@mtech.edu Butch Gerbrandt
Entrepreneurs Club Brianna Clark bclark@mtech.edu Ronda Coguill
Environmental Engineers of Montana Tech Ryan Cochran rcochran@mtech.edu Xufei Yang
Highlands College Construction Technology Kelsey Lee klee1@mtech.edu Bill Ryan
Highlands Trades Club Ken Hugulet khugulet@mtech.edu Jeremy Williams
Hip Hop Club Jacob Howery jhowery@mtech.edu Douglas Cameron
HPER Hooligans Levi Dawes ldawes@mtech.edu Carly Sannon
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers Xanthivs Christervson ieee@mtech.edu Josh Wold
Math Club Trevor Ivory tivory@mtech.edu
M-Club Grant Benz grant.m.benz@gmail.com Chuck Morrell
Mining Team McKenzee O’Neill moneill2@mtech.edu Chris Roos
Montana Tech Amateur Radio Club Tyler Fricks Tfricks@mtech.edu Brian Koontz
Montana Tech Associated General Contractors Club Dalton Brookie dbrookie@mtech.edu Larry Hunter
Montana Tech Business Guild Coner Dolan cdolan@mtech.edu Lance Revenaugh
Montana Tech Case Competition Club Alex Meleshko Ameleshko@mtech.edu Joseph Adams
Montana Tech Circle K Becca Jones rcjones@mtech.edu RuthAnne Shope
Montana Tech Climbing Club Alexandra Corlett acorlett@mtech.edu Jake Hogart
Montana Tech Geology Club Eva Hover ehover@mtech.edu Larry Smith
Montana Tech Hockey Club Doug Abbott Jr. dabbott1@mtech.edu Mary North-Abbott
Montana Tech Mountain Bike Club Spencer Ready sready@mtech.edu Steve Tarrant
Montana Tech Nasa Robotic Mining Competition Luke Suttey lsuttey@mtech.edu Bryce Hill
Montana Tech NCWA Wrestling Riley McDowell rmcdowell@mtech.edu Dan Payne
Montana Tech Rotaract Club Alex Johnson ajohnson@mtech.edu Bill Spath
Montana Tech Swing Dance Club Bradley Heimbigner bheimbigner@mtech.edu Gary Funk
Montana Tech Water Polo Club Abraham Caputi acaputi@mtech.edu Bill Spath
North American Association for Trenchless Technology John Grill jgrill@mtech.edu Larry Hunter
Petro Bowl Benjamin Waldon bwaldon@mtech.edu Lee Richards
Pre Professional Health Club Riley Hellinger rhellinger@mtech.edu Katie Hailer
Rocket Club John Becker jbecker@mtech.edu Curtis Link
Rodeo Club  
SAE Baja Spencer Ready sready@mtech.edu Jack Skinner
Shooting Club  
Society of Exploration Geophysicists Megan Valdez mlvaldez@mtech.edu Marvin Speece
Society of Mining Engineers Lucas McQuinn lmcquinn@mtech.edu Thomas Camm
Society of Petroleum Engineers Kevin Ockler kockler@mtech.edu Lee Richards
Society of Woman Engineers Alexis Brandon abrandon@mtech.edu Sue Schrader
Tau Beta Pi Michael Studiner mstudiner@mtech.edu Jim Girard
Winter Sports Club Zane Allen zallen@mtech.edu