Legislative Branch

Legislative Branch- ASMT Senators


This years senators are a great group of students that are always willing to help! Please feel free to reach out to them with any recommendations, questions, or comments.

Senator Degree
Alexis Brandon Petroleum Engineering
Anessa Braun Nursing
Ashton Cummings Environmental Engineering
Chance Maes Petroleum Engineering
Cody Hartman Petroleum Engineering
Harold Yocum Petroleum Engineering
Kaitlyne Hoffman General Engineering
Raven Hrysenko Civil Tech
Sam Larson Civil Engineering
Scott Olson Electrical Engineering
Sydney Jennings Biology
Zackary Stewart Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
Zak Kypfer Petroleum Engineering